Boobs, tums and bums

The struggle is real folks, not only do you go through 9 months of constantly out growing clothes to then trying to fit back into your pre-pregnancy ones… to then find none of them fit you. Then when you finally find ones that fit you, you find it’s impossible to breastfeed in them!

The choices of clothes for breastfeeding mums have become very if not impossibly hard to find!

Yea sure jeans etc… are fine but those lovely little sexy t-shirts or blouses are a no go if your breastfeeding.

Don’t get me wrong I love breastfeeding and am totally for it, but I don’t want to sit there in a public place with my baps hanging out, nor do I want to have to cover up my baby girl in the process.

So far I found a total of three places online to by breastfeeding friendly clothes however they all seem grumpy and huge, I’m 4ft 11 so need petit clothes, can I find any anywhere? Can I hell! It was the same when I was pregnant trying to find clothes that fit over the bump and also in the leg, one thing I can say though is that mothercare had the best selection of maternity clothing for short ladies 🙂

If anyone comes across any breastfeeding friendly clothes readily available then feel free to email me!

X

One thought on “Boobs, tums and bums

Add yours

  1. Etsy had some nice pieces made by other moms…
    Btw, can I just say that I was so excited to wear a turtleneck after I was done nursing? And I am not a big fan of turtlenecks LOL

    Like

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑